Bellarine Poker  League

 On the Blog


1st Taegan Roberts $190 + LPS$30

2nd Shane Datson $190 + LPS$30

3rd Markus Kempinger $110 + LPS$30

4th Matt Honson $80 + LPS$30

Tanya Bowen, Rick Paker & Stev Lacey each LPS$30


hand rankings

Don't miss another news update again. Subscribe to our mailing list

Share this article:

Bellarine Poker League

Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Comment